Skip to main content

California

Laura Goldman-Shubb

LGS Group

Los Angeles, CA

310.780.7336

laura@lgsgroup.com

Territory

California (Los Angeles, Pasadena, Ventura County, Santa Barbara)

Cari Meyer

Territory

California (San Diego County, Oceanside, Fallbrook and South to the border)

Stacey Cleboski

LGS Group

Orange County, CA

714.794.4151

stacey@lgsgroup.com

Territory

California (Orange County, Long Beach, Inland Empire)

Jennifer Lawson

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

415.902.1837

jennifer@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (San Francisco)

Shelley Dunnigan

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

415.722.6078

shelley@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (San Francisco, Sacramento)

Sheri Dempelein

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

408.807.6214

sheri@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (South Bay, East Bay, Sacramento)

Betty Callahan

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

510.915.6361

betty@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (Sacramento, Fresno)

Nevada (Northern Nevada)

Betti Hannigan

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

415.341.8909

bettih@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (North Bay)

Our Showrooms

Seattle

SDS-interior
SeattleDesignStudio

71 Columbia Street

Seattle WA 98104

206.372.3362

Chicago

Chicago-interior
Chicago River at Night

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza

Suite 3-341

Chicago IL 60654

312.505.9884

Let us help you create an amazing workspace.

Our design consultants will assist you with any project, large or small.

Back to Top