Skip to main content

California

Laura Goldman-Shubb

LGS Group

Los Angeles, CA

310.780.7336

laura@lgsgroup.com

Territory

California (Los Angeles, Pasadena, Ventura County, Santa Barbara)

Cari Meyer

LGS Group

San Diego, CA

619.665.5663

cari@c3lines.com

Territory

California (San Diego County, Oceanside, Fallbrook and South to the border)

Stacey Cleboski

LGS Group

Orange County, CA

714.794.4151

stacey@lgsgroup.com

Territory

California (Orange County, Long Beach, Inland Empire)

Jennifer Lawson

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

415.902.1837

jennifer@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (San Francisco)

Southern Nevada

Shelley Dunnigan

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

415.722.6078

shelley@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (San Francisco, North Bay)

Sheri Dempelein

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

408.807.6214

sheri@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (South Bay, East Bay, Peninsula)

Betty Callahan

Callahan + Co.

San Francisco, CA

510.915.6361

betty@callahan-co.com

Territory

California (Sacramento, Fresno)

Northern Nevada 

Our Showrooms

Seattle

Hover Image
SDS Main Image

71 Columbia Street

Seattle WA 98104

206.372.3362

Chicago

Chicago Sweeping 2
Chicago Entryway

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza

Suite 3-341

Chicago IL 60654

312.505.9884

Let us help you create an amazing workspace.

Our design consultants will assist you with any project, large or small.

Back to Top